Technical Thrust Area

Isogeometric Analysis

Chair: Hector Gomez, Purdue University
Vice-Chair: Ming-Chen Hsu, Iowa State University
Member-at-Large: Victor Calo, Curtin University
David Kamensky, University of California, San Diego

Executive Members

Hugo Casquero, University of Michigan-Dearborn
Emily Johnson, University of Notre Dame
‪Shiva Rudraraju, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Not a member? Click here to learn how to become one.
Upcoming Events        

Isogeometric Analysis 2022, November 6-9, 2022, Banff, Canada

Members Only (password required)
Discussion Forum