Technical Thrust Area

Nanotechnology and Lower Scale Phenomena

Chair: Anter El-Azab, Purdue University
Vice-Chair: Jaroslaw Knap, U.S. Army Research Laboratory
Members-at-Large: Celia Reina, University of Pennsylvania

Amartya Banerjee, University of California Los Angeles

Not a member? Click here to learn how to become one.
Upcoming Events
16th U.S. National Congress on Computational Mechanics, July 25-29, 2021, Chicago, Il.

New Trends and Open Challenges in Computational Mechanics: from Nano to Macroscale,
March 25-26, 2021, Virtual

Members Only (password required)
Discussion Forum